Internet has changed our lives and economies besides turning our world into a global village . To what extent do u agree ?

At present time, we are so much dependant on internet that it has changed our lives and economies besides turning our world into a global village. As a result, everybody will think and behave in the same way. I completely agree with this opinion because internet has become a part and parcel of our life. Certainly Internet has made our life more easy and comfortable than we could ever imagine. Our life is fully dependent on Internet. From waking up from bed in the morning and going to sleep at night, we can't spent a single moment without internet. Internet also play a vital role in educational sector, medical sector and many more. Earlier,students had to be dependent on teacher for teaching but now, they can learn anything and can clear their confusions from Internet. Besides,it also keeps us updated about international affairs. But it didn't only effect our lives but also economies. Because of internet, the unemployed people are not unemployed anymore. They can earn huge amount of money through freelancing with the help of internet. By the help of internet, we can communicate with our relatives sitting in any corner of the world. Moreover, it also helped us to know unknown people, to communicate with the people of other countries. Through internet, we can know the culture and tradition of other countries. We can know how they think and can know their views. Internet has lessen our distance and turn our world into a global village. Overall, internet played a huge role to improve our lives and economies and it is still doing. Because of exchanging views and getting familiar with other cultures through internet, everybody will think and act in the same.