It is a natural process for animals to become extinct. There is no reason why people should try and avoid this from happening. Do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, many animal species are in danger of extinction. While some people mention the idea that because of nature, animals can become extinct, many others disappear due to human being effects. I am, personally agree with the latter group. I will mention some of the reasons in further stages. On the one hand, there are some groups that mention the idea that disappearing animals during time is a normal process and society should not feel responsible for this. For example, they say dinosaurs died because of ice ages, and these changes have affected the earth from the beginning of history. On the other hand, there is a large number of people, who believe that human beings are responsible for all the pollution that they have produced, and it causes global warming that affects different kinds of habitats and animals that used to live there before. For instance, polar bears are in danger of extinction due to global warming, and if global society can not find a path to compensate for damages, these kinds of bears will be extinct forever. To sum up, all the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that, nature's effects are undeniable but in modern life due to manufacturing, the danger of pollution is increasing immensely. hence, governments should launch laws to control problems. Also, it is a remarkable point that animal life depends on human activity more than ever.