Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damange does plastic do to the enironment ? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve probelm ?

plastic, has become more problematic to our society, and it makes damages for environment in nowadays, and it is an equal responsibility for both governments and individuals to solve this problem. To begin with, plastic bags will not only makes most of the issues for humans but also creates pollution for nature in many ways. In addition, this plastic packaging will be dangerous to many species which are dwelling on the land and creatures in the water bodies indeed. Further, this plasticplastic will damage many things in the environment. Consequently, both people and animals can be direct or indirect victims of plastic. For instance, people are using these plastic water bottles across the globe, and these used packaging will be dropped into oceans as waste. Eventually, school of fishes and many mammals are consuming this garbage and scummbed to death. So, in order to mitigate the usage of plastic bags and elastic bottles across the planet, both government and humans must take equal responsibility to stop using them. Firstly, create awareness among the people to avoid plastic through various programs, which are done by governments and individuals to solve this problem. Secondly, several campaigns need to be performed to oppose plastic packagings are bad for the environment. For instance, some developed countries banned plastic related material, which will harm for nature. To summarize, create awareness programs, which will educate people to avoid using plastic and some advertisements and campaigns are done by governments and individuals to solve the probelm.