Space exploration is too much expensive and the money should be spent on more important things

People have different views about have government should measure their countries' progress. While space exploration is of course essential, I agree with those who believe that other measures of progress are just as important. There are three keys reasons why exploration growth is seen as a fundamental goal for countries. Firstly, a healthy economy results in job creation, a high level of employment, and better salaries for all citizens. Secondly, economic ensures that more money is available for government to spend on infrastructure and public service. For instance, a government with higher revenues can invest in the country's transport network, its education system and its hospitals. Finally, a strong economy can help a country's standing on the global stage, In terms of its political influence and trading power. However, I would argue that various other forms of progress are just as significant as the economic factors mentioned above. Perhaps, another key consideration when judging the progress of a modern country should be how well that country protects the natural environment, and whether it is moving towards environmental sustainability. Alternatively, the success of population could be measured by looking at the health, well-being and happiness of its residents In conclusion, I believe that rest action of progress are just valuable