In some countries, more and more parents begin to teach their children at home rather than send them to school. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many teenagers learn in their homes by their parents instead of going to school in many places around the world. Personally, I believe that the drawbacks of home learning are more significant than its benefits, and the following paragraphs will elaborate more on that. On the one hand, learning at home includes some demerits. The primary one is that number of parents are unqualified to teach all subjects. However, every subject at school has a teacher who has unique qualifications to teach it. Moreover, nowadays, numerous parents are working the whole day to make a living. As a result, there will not be enough time to teach their sons or daughters. So they will face the issue that one of them must leave his work to make their children well-educated. On the other hand, teaching children at home involves some merits. To begin with, at the adult age, many students become criminals. For instance, there is American research found that about 37% of prisoners are students between the age of 15 and 20. So learning them at home will avoid victim results. Furthermore, Some countries do not have a sufficient number of schools. In addition, some district places do not have any schools near them, and as a consequence, there is no choice rather than home learning.In my opinion, I believe that these advantages can be easily replaced by building schools and releasing more laws at colleges. In conclusion, Although home learning would include some advantages such as avoiding being criminals. In my point of view, I think that the disadvantages of this policy such as unqualified and working parents are more significant.