These days, a lot of people have their own computers and mobile. It has become quite easy do job from home. Do you think, it has more advantages and disadvantages to do work from home? I

These days smartphones and computers are the most famous and attract the population in the entire world. however, this improvement in technology provides cons and pros of using these devices.here I figure out the both benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, I refer to the two advantages of having these things.one is, that busy people can consume their time and work quickly. for example, someone travel to their workplace they have to face traffic issues and lose their time a lot. Not only this one but it makes another positive effect also. that is the workers can do their commitments clearly and perfectly. For an instant, a person who is doing work at home, has no disturbance and any other stress as well. On the other hand,smart devices make lots of issues and drawbacks such as teamwork and communication between their colleagues avoided by this. for example, if they do at homes,they never meet their staff and discuss with them.and other problem is is that storage of promotional activities. This means when they work at home,their development and improvement are not calculated. In conclusion, smartphones and laptops or PC make huge changes among people.but there are lots of drawbacks than benefits.