Nowadays the way many people interact with eachother has changed because of technology. In what ways has teechnology affected the type of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

In this technological epoch, people have a good bond with each other because of the internet facilities. The majority of the public communicates with each other through the advert of current innovations. In the upcoming essay, I will elaborate on the various techniques that affect relationship among people and will discuss positive development at the end. To begin with, initially humans who lived in a monarchy form of government, use to communicate with birds or an envoy who travelled to other kingdoms to share a message or call for war. This takes a long duration since he has made a pre-plan of it. whereas, these days individuals begin with wired telephones and envelopes to wireless phones. For instance, there are a plethora of social network apps such as Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and so on, with this advancement individuals have a good relationships compared to earlier. Moreover, the public who travel across the globe doesn't worry about their family since WhatsApp, as well as google meet, as well as Google,meet enable them to have virtual video calls where they can interact with one another. For example, an Asian girl, shifts to America for higher studies,,, however her parents stay in her homeland. She use to communicate through the internet each weekend. Instead of sending a letter in an envelope, individuals have the greatest access to mobile communication. To elucidate in brief, a human in a different part of the country has to send a message to others so that, they are aware of the current scenario. The best example is radio and television used to communicate about the demonetization of the currency of India. Therefore Indians started to deposit their money in banks to get a new form of currency. Taking everything into consideration, the advancement of science assists appropriate interaction among people rather than its drawback.