Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

The contribution to global warming, developed countries would be the major players to create many environmental problems around the globe. Their consumption and production have an impact on the higher temperature because they create pollution and hazardous chemicals that destroy nature and habitats around the world. However, the threat of global warming can be fixed by humans ourselves. In developed countries, there are many activities that risk environmental impact. For instance, automobile companies in Germany and Japan take a major proportion to produce a vehicle. People tend to have private cars more than in the past. Sequence, If they consumed more, pollution would be emitted such as Carbon dioxide. The gas is the key factor to make the Earth warmer because it will be collected in the atmosphere. When solar radiation and sunlight hits the surface and bounced off into the air, they cannot go outside the Earth because the gas absorbs them. Consequently, the Earth will be warmer and leading to many problems. For instance, some species like polar bears are likely to be extinct because of the rapid change in temperature. It cannot survive because of high temperatures. Moreover, melting in the polar area is the reason why they have to roam to other areas and risk other hunters. Reducing the impact of global warming requires many participants to stop it. Especially, the government should take serious action to control pollution and provide penalties for the factory that cannot meet friendly environmental criteria in the production process. This would lower the emission. Another solution, people can reuse some products to decrease new production. In conclusion, many activities in developed countries would take a significant effect on global warming. It brings many environmental problems for humans, even for others creatures. The government plays an important role to take action on the reduction of producing greenhouse gases.