Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both theese attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some populations across the universe would like to try new activities and visit uncharted destinations, which are located in the middle of nowhere. However, other people prefer to keep doing the same stuff which they know very well. I am going to discuss both views and will announce my opinion eventually. To begin with, many communities around the world are showing interest to try new things such as new places, which were not explored before indeed. In addition, exploring unknown destinations will not only enhance the cherish of individuals but also make an opportunity to taste different types of food in different cultures as well. Firstly, the crowd, who like to try new activities, will have a great chance to meet different humans from various backgrounds. Secondly, these explorers will invent new things, which were not known before. For instance, an article published that 60 per cent of people around the globe would like to visit new places and taste different types of food. However, others will prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with in fact. Firstly, it is an irrefutable fact that we don't know what kind of problems, are associated with unknown things or activities done by most individuals. Secondly, there is a risk factor also needs to be considered before exploring new destinations. Thirdly, the population have to be psychologically fit in order to visit new places and try types of food indeed. So, it is always better to stick with the things we are familiar with it. To illustrate, we can see seniors will always suggest keeping do exercises, which we know because to avoid unwanted issues. To summarize, it has been proven that it is always the best option to choose to try new things which will improve to explore new routes and the best way to meet diverse cultures whereas keep doing things we know very well in my opinion.