In some countries, people waste a lot of food which is bought in shops and restaurants. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the contemporary world, one of the most important issues that countries face is the waste of food. It is a fact that overconsuming became a culture in modern life due to over-manufacturing. There are some quiet possible causes and quiet solutions that I will mention in further stages On the one hand, there is a fact to bear in mind, mushrooming restaurants all over the world bring a bad culture called over-consuming. For example, people buy food more than their need. hence, a lot of food is wasted. Moreover, they do not bring food that is left in restaurants. After the industrial revolution, the production of different products has been changed. This process gets an immense speed more than ever. On the other hand, due to the government's attention to the production field, and the incomes they would have from the production, they allocate more funds to this. despite, all the adverse consequences. Nowadays, some environmental groups, work on the improvement of these kinds of cultures. Also, governments ought to support these groups in their activities. Some western governments are releasing the importance of nature in earth's future, and for this reason, they invest to survive the planet's heritage. To sum up, all the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that, the earth's future depends on human beings' consumption behaviour more than in the past. Governments should invest in internalizing the thrift culture by educating people from their childhood in schools.