Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

The existance of private schools leads to different speculations in community. Some of the people considered private school could be beneficial for the future, however, there are people who thinks the opposite way. The majority difference in private school can lead to several downside opinion. As there are advantages and disanvantages that leads to the controversy of private schools, in this essay I will break down from the both sides. Being in private school is slightly different from the public school. As in the funding in private school doesn't come from the goverment but it is paid by private individual income regularly. Therefore, they have more freedom in setting the academic authority as long as it's still in line with the curriculum, this could leads for bigger chance of the students development. Besides that, the amount of students in private school is less in comparison, so it could affect the effectiveness of studying in each classes. Several people thinks that private school is the best choice as they seek for the best education not minding the cost that they had to pay. Altough some people thinks that private school leads to downside in community. With the establishment of private schools, they tend to compare all aspects, such as: financial ability, school facilities, obligations, etc. This factors could overcome to social aspects jealousy. For example: In the competition, there is one student from private school who wears good uniform and she got full suport from the teacher, while the other one from the public school wears free outfit and got no support by the teacher nor the school. The presence of private school is not a problem as society have choices to choose between private or public school. As long as there are more advantages than the disadvantages, the establishment of private school could be continued. In a nutshell, the aspect that leads to the downside of private school should be accommodated and handled by the competent authority so that private school can be more accepted in society.