Students leave highschool without learning how to manage money.Causes and solutions for this issues.

Nowadays, pupils are graduated with out having knowledge to manage money. Thus this essay will elaborate the reasons and petinent remedies of the above statement in the ensuing paragraphs. In Today's world schools are not updating their syllabus annually based on the changes in the society. To elaborate, in any curriculam either in Central Board or Province Board they donth have any teachings on managing money. Therefore youngsters are facing more struggles to manage his / her daily routine expenses. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University in London found that 50% of adolescents are having more stress on handling money. Furthermore, parents are not giving freedom to handling their own home budget to teenagers. Hence chances of gaining knowledge on money to the youth is very less. A possible solution to this problem is to be, parents has to believe on their children and slowly adding up the responsibility to handling family budget. To clarify, parents would be overviewing and guide younglings in spending vs saving the money. In addition, tutors would take a lead role and adding up an extra sessions on every month on economics followed by managing own expenditure to higher grade students. For Instance, showcasing the pros and cons of using credit card and loans. To recapitualte, youngsters graduating from school with out having proper knowledge on money will further leads to many issues. Parents and Tutors has to guide and lead them untill they correct mistakes. Government has to introduce new mandatory course would help pupils.