Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

There are various choices of school both public and private that students can choose today. In other words, they are looking for a suitable place to learn which suits their individual needs. Whether the advantage of going to a private school outweighs the disadvantage is often a controversial topic among many parents. I personally believe those who go to a private school gain more benefits for the following reasons. On one hand, regardless of various ways of learning provided by educational institutions, many young learners are attracted by the high quality of education that private schools can offer. In fact, special programs such as gymnastics and piano lessons that are taught by professionals are often embedded in the school curriculum. Therefore, students are not only able to gain academic knowledge but also different skills and talents throughout the unique course of their programs. For example, Seifu high school, one of the popular school in Osaka, have many graduates who work as professional gymnastic athletes because it has effective know-how to train people. On the other hand, there are some negative consequences that private schools have on a community. The fact that applicants are severely selected by the scores they earn in the entrance exam encourages great competition among students. Although they are talented in various skills, it is unfortunate that they are less cooperative with one another as they are more likely to be concerned about their own tasks than helping others. In addition, another disadvantage of private schools is expanding financial gap between wealthy pupils and poor local residents. It is not a pleasure for them to see someone having a high cost of education that they cannot afford. In conclusion, unique learning programs provided by private schools can promise a successful career path in the future. However, intense competition among children discourages their cooperation. The community is unpleased with the widening financial gap between wealthy families and the poor life of themselves.