Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Others say Olympics is a waste of maney and the money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

whether countries should spend funds on Olympics games for building international relationships or not is a controversial discussion topic. This writer argues that Olympic games are vital to the world due to their benefits in helping the world reduce bad competition,despite those who believe that it is a waste of money. some individuals think it is essential to open an exciting event like the Olympic games in order to bridge the gap between public relationships. This is because, in this modern day, there is more and more financial competition or military wars. This leads to encouragement to find a way to bring other nations together and build a friendly collaboration in finance and policy. Thus, the Olympic games are important these days due to their cooperation. However, lots of people discuss that events like Olympic games are not worthwhile and money should be spent on other investments. In other words, residents think that sports events are not as crucial as other fields like medicine, science and industry and they disagree with the government spending too much on the Olympic games. As a consequence, Olympic games may be abundant in those countries which have a lot of objectors. From this author's perspective, Olympic games are not only worthy to be celebrated but also benefit all nations. Although it required lots of money and time to open the Olympic games, its benefits outweigh the shortcomings. It helps improve the financial problems in the chosen country by increasing the number of tourists and fame, another considerable point is that peace may be possible if countries' relationships are enhanced after the events. In conclusion, the Olympic games are still a controversial topic whether is it worth celebrating. This author's opinion is Olympics are indispensable due to their benefits to nations.