Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

It is true that private schools have become a huge sectore of any educational system all over the world, whether in developed or developing countries, while it has many postive effects on the community, it has also a negative side, I would argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, why private schools took the attention and had this growth in recent years, the obvious reason is that people loss trust in the free education and public schools by the time, for example in Egypt people prefer to make their children study in privates schools rather than public ones through all education periods. It will lead us to the advantages of this trend, firstly, it will serve the society by providing qualified workers had a high quality education, as a result, this workforce could accomplish the develpment for economic and all other sectors. For example, in Japan, the skilled workers who had perfect education make the country in the front line. On the other hand, the disadvantages of private education and the malignant effect on society are shown on many sides. Firstly, it raises feelings of discrimination against poor class, for instance, there is a theory in Egypt that only the offspring of the rich class can afford the fees of private schools, as a result, more careless toward public schools. Secondly, it has become a source of investment not a vital sectore sectors for the nation to care about, for example, some private schools pay huge taxes and raise the fees to make a profit, no matter the quality of subjects or enhancing students services. In conclusion, while private schools have some drawbacks and some minor effects on the society, in the end I see that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages