Economic progress is one way to measure the success of a country.Some people believe there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Which one do you think is more important than the others?

Presently, a sizable group believes that immense incomes and the country's economic development define the level of being residents there, however, others feel that other social departments are crucial as well. In this, I will provide other factors for determining the success of communities and give my own opinion about the most essential department. Firstly, I will explore how the educational system detrimentally influences the country's economic progress. Secondly, I will consider science as the most impacted factor. To begin with, primary knowledge and the ability to think creatively are crucial aspects for succeeding in our contemporary community, subsequently, the educational system for people should be developed by the authorities first of all. Moreover, more qualified people with enough educational levels can reflect the behaviour of their culture and the relationships between the government and citizens. As well as this, the proficiency of individuals is closely interconnected with the law sphere because people in developing countries commit more crimes. For instance, foreign tourists who flew to see attractions in Africa can encounter deceivers and robberies, thus, local people not only push tourists away and the states lose significant income but show their mentalities as well. In my opinion, cutting-edge techologies and household arrangements have become an integral part of our existance, however, this fenomen could not be done without the science sphere. Moreover, I feel that the science department the most crucial aspect for people due to inventetion new technologies people can be more sensible and attract people contribute money to their country. For example, if the authorituies improved robot sector, firstly, it would develop the budget of nation and interact robots with educational system. In conclusion, it seems clear that there is not only the economic aspect that mesure level of success communities. Moreover, education and more significant science progress influenced and reflect more about people states.