Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in therir adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviour.

In today's perceptual Transforming epoch. The trend of going abroad has increased around the world. as a consequence, in recently, a high ratio of the masses prefer to go abroad the past years.in order to become integrated into society in their Nation.Few mankind opines that immigrants should be prohibited their previous way and brought to local duty and codes of communication. I agree to a huge extent with the above Nation and,I have given my reason along with a suitable justification in the forthcoming paragraph. Taking into account the agreement side of this phenomenon, first and foremost,going abroad will be beneficial for those who wanted to do higher education. In addition,nowadays,the population worldwide have been increasing and due to this, much higher- population population country does not have enough job employment and good education. For instance,India, China and Pakistan have a high ratio of populations and because of this, the nation's government does not have sufficient employment for students and employees.So,many students and employees prefer to go abroad to get good jobs and education such as. India and Pakistani most people and students prefer to go to Canada and Australia because, their population is not higher compared to India.So,everyone can get employment and education easily. Another is people want a healthy lifestyle in other words due to the high population. air pollution, water pollution and also noise pollution have increased around the Global. some countries such as Canada,Australia, New Zealand and others countries which not have higher populations and since that, many masses are want to go abroad to live healthy and safe. Furthermore,many masses want to learn new cultures and languages.So,they go abroad. In conclusion, nowadays, people must live on both sides and leave both cultures without any discrimination.