Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Making friends and maintaining a good relationship with them is the most critical part of anyone’s life. These critical part would be easy when we find mates with similar thoughts, opinions, likes and ideas. Some argue that rather than having likeminded mates it is adequate to have those who opposes our thoughts when the opinions are in unlikely manner. In my opinion I strongly believe that we should have friends who disagree with our opinions when we are likely to be having wrongful ideas, thoughts or opinions. Firstly, having friends with similar ideology, opinions, likes and thoughts in the life is a must and foremost thing. Because whenever we need second thought in life to decide few actions over the critical or simple situation we seek one of our best mates just to ensure that what would have someone with similar thinking had addressed the situation and also we seek support to our idea. Consequently it will be boosting our energy to convert whatever our thoughts, ideas into meaningful actions which will be helping in building our successful lifestyle. On the other hand, we should also consider mates to act accordingly, what is right for the situation rather than blindly supporting our thoughts because having similar tastes. We should all have friends who daringly correct out thoughts whenever it is misleading into a wrong direction. Because thinking in the opposite way prepare ourselves to worst conditions also. To conclude although opting friends with similar thoughts is good, but it is not advisable to have them. Therefore we should have mates with similar thoughts and daring attitude to disagree us whenever it is required in our life.