People who live in busy cities are in many ways at a disadvantage to those who live in rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a perspective that people who inhabit urban areas tend to be at demerits compared to those who live in countrysides. I convey my disagreement over that statement which will be elaborated more along this essay by providing several underlying reasons. To begin with, the most common reason why people choose to live in crowded cities is the more tempting career they might gain that is not the same as in rural areas. The livelihood opportunity definitely leads to higher salary, an all in all-motivation that humans pursue. That fact is undebateably debatably a huge advantage people get from living in urban areas. To exemplify, in Java, that known as one of the most crowded islands in the world located in Indonesia, many people choose to stay, generation to generation. That condition has been occurring in view of the fact that recent urbanization that can be seen from the establishment of new companies brings many employments that people from a wide range of backgrounds are seeking. Additionally, rather in the rural areas, living in urban areas ease the accessibility to dozens of public facilities such as schools, offices, colleges, markets, sport centers, etc. In some countrysides, people have to go miles away just to find certain public facilities. This convenience influences the quality of people's lives from the time management and energy spent. Hence, people will have more time to focus on the things that need more concern like career and study, in order to live the best life. To sum up, I disagree that people who live in urban areas are at demerits compared to those who inhabit rural areas. This statement is supported by the evidence of opportunities related to earnings and public facilities that only those who live in crowded areas gain.