In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, books, teledramas, and movies in the crime category have become globaly famous. According to my knowledge, the high curiosity in these stories is the key factor for them to be more popular among many people. However, these are having both positive and negative impacts on human life. The thriller scenes of these dramas are well emphasized and the quality of these products is very high. Most crime movies use the newest technology to bring more reality to these productions and the same has become one of the main reasons for these to be very famous. Anyway, on the one hand, Most of these stories provide people with good awareness of criminal activities that could happen to anyone. Humans who regularly watch and read criminal stories will always have an idea on their mind what precautions they could follow in such a situation. For example,I came across an incident where one my friend’s wife had been able to save her life from a guy who tried to rape her at the college auditorium. On the other hand, the society gets to learn new methods of conducting crimes using high-end technology. Moreover, such thriller stories would help them to identify various ways of destroying evidence of any murder. For instance I recently read a newspaper article regarding a bank robbery that happened in new york. The police investigations have found out that the criminal is someone who is badly addicted in watching of criminal TV series. Further, they have identified that the whole process of the particular robery is there in a famous movie. In conclusion, the criminal movies and novels have become famous among human beings. Although they have some positive effect, also they leads to more crimes within the society.