Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces. Others think that only men should be allowed to work in these areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the massive support of the feminist movement, modern-day society believes that men and women possess an equal level in society. Although some believe that every gender should receive equal career opportunities, there are also diverse opinions on the matter, especially regarding equality in the country's army and police forces. People believe that everyone can enlist for positions in law enforcement. Although having women in law enforcement is not news, it has been occurring for over 100 years, especially in the Western part of the globe. Though the career path might be available, some of them are mostly limited to clerical work in the office. Moreover, the conceptions of female workers in the army and police forces are that they tend to be superior in perseverance and tend to be more successful in handling especially domestic violence cases. Therefore, women's unique abilities could be beneficial in the forces. While some might agree and support that everyone should be granted equal opportunities, some consider that women are incapable due to some differences. For instance, the biological physique of the human body could be the reason why most women are considered more vulnerable for some positions available. Consequently, the majority of people that disagrees state that only men should be only passed the "heavy work". In conclusion, though both opinions might make sense, I believe that every job in the market should be available to someone's capabilities, not based on one's gender. Undoubtedly, it might lead to creating new opportunities for the upcoming generations.