Some people believe that schools should teach foreign languages for primary school children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often considered that the overseas language should be learned by primary school aspirants. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold benefits of foreign languages. First, at an early age exposure to an overseas language helps in the development of students. However, languages build interest in an individual to achieve their aim in life. Similarly, early-age schooling children learn and practice with the help of a teacher although this initiative helps in the personality development of juveniles. For example, Delhi Public Schools provides foreign language lectures to adolescents in their classes because they believed improvement is necessary for the kids at an early age so they can develop their interest in a particular field. Moving further, There are some drawbacks of early exposure to other languages. In modern times, the masses believed primary learning should be basic enough to help in understanding the basic fundamental of life hence indulging small children to learn foreign language make their concepts weaker. Furthermore, native language should be taught at the initial age of primary school because kids can connect with their traditions and moral value. For instance, government schools motivate students to learn their first native language to make a proper understanding of their nation. In a nutshell, personality development is necessary for young kids. Instead, early learning of other languages opens more opportunities for them in life. In other words, offspring's minds are fresh enough hence early learning of foreign words helps them to build their future more brightly and accurately without any distractions.