Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Some teachers reckon that there are a variety of benefits that school admission can gain from transferring. Although this idea has many advantages, the main one is that he can get a quality education however,missing his parents and being among strangers can cause psychological damage and it will harm his studies. On the one hand, youngsters may offer certain benefits when starting to learn in new educational conditions. Firstly,transfer students might enjoy numerous privileges from the international education program including free charges such as tuition fees, accommodation or learning new curricula they have not tried in their countries. Besides that, it is a quality time for overseas admission to take a chance to explore themself. They can have more independence from close-knit families, learn new tricks such as picking up a new language, gaining knowledge of the nation’s cultural identity and meeting new international friends. It goes without saying that teenagers who are change recruitment can experience the benefits. On the other hand, I believe that these aforementioned drawbacks are offset by advantages in the controversy of the idea that all the young might be beneficial from being transferred to admissionission. Most people who interact with the new living conditions in other countries can feel culture shock from the different experiences they can imagine or have never thought about.Especially, teenagers who could be still kids or young adults have a sense of feeling ready being ready for living far from families whom they can share with the untold stuff. Therefore, it can be said that international student transfer can suffer from a variety of drawbacks.These things can have a negative impact on their studies. For example, this situation happened to most of such students and they were forced to return to their country without being able to master education. In conclusion,it seems to me that although the young people becoming change enlistment can get opportunities from the international program or catch up with new friends, it is detrimental for them to experience the hard things that can be named culture shocks, homesickness.