It is believed that children from countries with a high-level of unemployment should be offered just with primary education and not with a secondary education as they in any case you not get a job in the future. do you agree or disagree?

There are certain debates about whether or not children from developing countries should be provided with secondary school despite educational qualifications being the primary requirements for any high-paid jobs. I completely disagree with this argument. On one hand, Both primary and secondary education is equally important to everyone’s life since it is essential to meet the basic needs of all people such as food, money and shelter. With a highly educated workforce, the youth will have an opportunity to get more jobs and thus earn more income which brings about a better quality of life. Moreover, if they are educated then it will prosper more happiness and more wealth to the nation. For example, most citizens have more knowledge from developed countries such as the united state of America and England are well-being. On the other hand, an abundance of children Who have potential Has missed the opportunity to study in university due to the inequality of social status in developing countries despite the schooling system which should be accessible to all of them for free of cost regardless of financial status. Moreover, For instance, in Thailand and the countryside, it is often sighted in unnecessary donations of kids with such poverty on social media that families post. To solve this problem, The learning system should be available to all at no cost means that every individual in society has an equal opportunity to get a professional life. To conclude, quality education leads to getting rid of poverty because those who can reach education can change their lives without depending on others so they will have  well-being.