In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work and accommodate via the internet without face to face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's world, technology has an influence on people's lives. Squabbling between virtual and face-to-face interaction is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as to whether online shopping, work and accommodation are advantageous or not in society.I tend to stand with the positive trend due to several reasons. In this monograph, I will weigh up the merits along with my credibility and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are prolific points to agree with the meritorious sides. First of all, people are very comfortable with online shopping, which saves a lot of their time and money. In Addition, more products are available at cheaper prices. For instance, individuals who live in the countryside, can buy a variety of items in online shopping by sitting in a comfortable zone. Moreover, work-from-home opportunities became a trend in recent times. In severe weather conditions, people utilize this feature very effectively. In some cases, people are exploring the world by taking work from home for a lifetime. Another fact to consider is searching for accommodation in suitable places online. For instance, students who plan to study for aboard, can find accommodation near their college without any home dealer. As a result, the rental owner as well as the person who is gonna live in the home can get profits from this online feature through the online call. On the other hand, there are many chances of people losing their job because of online facilities. Thus, the above-mentioned reasons that it's clearly evident merits of this trend. To conclude that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that online features not only save productivity times but also money. Therefore, the negative influences cannot be overlooked.