Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that leadership a skill inherited from ancestors. Conversely, others claim that coaching can be formed through experiences in life. Therefore, from my point of view, captaincy is a balance between gifted abilities and developed capacities. To begin with, to be a chief demands some skills given by nature. First, a successful head is a person who can attract people. It means that their tone of voice is strong, fully powerful, and reliable. In addition, a leader needs sharp characteristics, a business mindset, and a far-seeing ability. Therefore, they can make decisions that benefit their business or country. Take Donald Trumps as an example. He is a businessman, according that his personality is extremely sharp. When he became the American President, he helped the United States back to the number one country in the economy, compared with China. On the other hand, there are a few comments that leadership can be learned and trained. Because, nowadays, the programs to change an ordinary person to a leader are very popular. They can access the Internet and find an appropriate course such as communication skills in front of a crowd, people management, etc... Through these studies, future managers will shape the skills that talented people possess. However, to become an expert, they need to practice persistently. To sum up everything that has been stated above, in my opinion, if a modest person wants to be a leader without having any innate skills, they could also achieve their goals through hard learning and training.