The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the cause of this ? what can be done to solve this problem.

There is no doubt that, the importance of natural environment isvaluable invaluable for every people to have in there areas. The burgeoning in the manufacture of customer goods outcome in damage to the natural surroundings. In my perspective, this essay will explicate some of its causes as well as some problems to solve this matter. To commence with, there are the predominant causes first one is. Pollution demand. To explain it, most of the people who are living in the society and other streets they use a plastic polythene, and when they buy from the market when they finish their packet they through on the road, nor they do not put into the dustbine dustbins. However, it might occur some kind of unsaftyness of the masses. In other words, when the garbage collector comes in the street to pick the waste material they go to the cabinet store to through all these waste products and then they and then they do fire on it after that pollution is create around the areas. Thus, this occur the problem of disease and asthma attack. Secondly, the main point is that less opportunities of job available in the factory. It means, if customers do not comes in the factory or shop to buy the garments so the owner of the factory will loss their sales in daily routine. Moreoso, if new fresher comes to the shop for job vacancy and the manager of the shop says their is no available and also they give a less salary to employees who working Change the form of the verb work show examples in the shop. On the other hand, there are some Of the Tribble to solve this matter. To explain it, government should take high funds from the people and also provid some awareness and campaigned programs among society persons. In other words, there should be hight panelty to consumer goods who are doing these things. To recapitulate, although I would like to despite in the fact that there some of the cause which can be followed by the people; however, some of the solutions which gives the benifit benefits to the individuals to stop this habit.