In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, a number of countries people watch a lot of crime novels and TV crime dramas. Although it is famous because the writer and director portray the series in picturesque way people can easily understand. In my opinion, showing things on Tv and writing in the book can give in an individual both expectations.But i think it is a benefit because, before and we can protect ourselves. When a information we get in a very easy way we can understand it in a very good manner. Moreover, in today's busy life people want to understand easy things however, they are getting information Books and Tv. For example one of my friends has no time to read any stuff so she easily watches TV and gets information. Therefore, it is easy to get any crime information with easy excess. On the another hand, it is significant for an individual to know this type of crime is happening in today's time. People can easily handle the situation because they had the experience to handle that type of crime. For example, my friend was going to her office a man started abusing her and trying to drag her into his car because she watched lots of crime shows she knew how to handle the situation. She kept chilli spray all time so, she spread that and saved her life. Nevertheless, in my,opinion crime fiction not always,taught is bad things and also good things. In conclusion, the popularity of crime novels and TV dramas in most of the countries is usual. While, easily mode is showing people's interest to watch more. As a result, it will not only give negative results but awareness of crime.