Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The role of enjoyment in this present world is inescapable.Several worlds are motivated by family members to believe that joy in youth years is better than pleasure in the mature stage. This essay will discuss both views prior to reaching a personal conclusion and I confirm that the lad's time is superior. To commence with, youths can either feel glee or enhance their creativity and understand the value of cheer.Videlicet, Adolescents are becoming more confident in their life.They should meet several natives in their daily routine. Therefore,their bliss experience in their organization or folk can effortlessly secure their future because it is extremely hard to generate content.Juveniles can also learn about joy management. For example, Kings University revealed more than three-fifths of people become more confident in their life because already becoming perfect in their fields they can do independent tasks on several brands and youngsters have become wealthy at a young age. Thus, it has several drawbacks. In addition, the fact can not be denied that it has numerous glees as well.When offspring do feel well-being that leads to reducing their sadness due to shortages of the moment. For instance, they must learn about laughter. On the other hand, younger have less time for their parents and family members they have a high burden.Sometimes infants live stressful life at younger ages. As a result, it has an extreme level of pressure on children. To conclude, unquestionably, when adolescents are doing things they have several pros and cons. Nevertheless, society must focus on their prosperity level it is more important than unskilled endeavours.