It is important to give children a possibility to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Although there is a campaign to live freely in this world, I strongly disagree if people give opportunities to the children in order to create their own decisions. The young generations are lack of experience and knowledge. In this cycle of life, the children ought to observe their parents, learn a lot of mistakes, and distinguish between the wrong actions and the the correct actions. Furthermore, they need guided from their parents, resulting in the higher quality of their life. For instance, if offsprings try to smoke because they do no know whether it is right or not, the parents should be there and prevent the phenomenon. If youngsters create their own options, they will misleaded, and it might develop to bad habits and diseases, such as stroke and heart failure. On the other hand, the juniors are still unstable with their emotions and actions. This can be happen because they are still learn about people's life and also the environtment. To illustrate this, if adults can give the best figure and raise their children perfectly, like there is no divorce and fight between each other, the children will have the stability of emotions, positive personality traits, and decent academic performances in the future. To sum up, I completely disagree to provide youngsters an opportunites to move independently. In this case, the adults have a role to guide and be the best figure to prevent the detrimental effects on the young generations