It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

More individuals opine that leading a city life is more beneficial but numerous social representatives presume that living in rural areas is advantageous.In my opinion, although living in urban areas has numerous positive sides nonetheless the good aspects of living in the villages can not be underestimated. There are a lot of benefits while living in the metro.The cardinal reason is that good educational Institutes are established and provide quality education. Hence they prefer to stay in cities. Another significant point is that emergency medical treatment facilities at any time due to the availability of sufficient doctors. For instance, Most of the largest hospitals and renowned educational Institutes are located in the capital. Therefore,Owing to the availability of such facilities on hand citizens are more interested to live in the cities. On the other hand,life in the village has uncountable benefits.First of all,The environment is clean and no pollution at all.If any person wants to lead a healthy lifestyle then he should move there because there is no dust and smoke from the industry. Secondly,all the raw and green food products are available in the local markets at a very cheaper rate since such items are brought directly from the farmers. According to recent news,it is found that people who live outskirts have more lifespan. Consequently, due to the above relevant causes a few folks support largely the idea of staying in the rural areas. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that there are pros and cons of living in the cities while it is similar for the rural area living. However,it is the duty of govt. to ensure all the basic needs.