Some people believe that song lyrics which glorify violence and criminal lifestyle should be banned. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of such a ban.

Who is responsible for Censorship of the media contents? people keep asking this question lately, while some people saying is the goverment authorities duty to take futher steps regarding the violent relevent contents, others oppose it, due to freedom concerns. In this easy, I will outline the benefits and drawbacks of such decision, moreover, I will explain why banding violent relevant decrease crimes average and bring peace, despite the restriction in media freedom and the angery feeling against the authority that maybe grows. Indeed, imposing ban against improper activity sometimes result in limited of freedom, however, violent acts need to be deterred in any cost. For instance, some multi-cultural countries, tend to forbid any races parties, for the sake of nation unity, hence, stable safe country. another negative point, is the the feeling of oppression. Certainly, when authority apply rules regarding bans things, some will express unpleasent feeling, they will think the system is not fair, furthermore they will have feelimg feelings against the government. On the other hand, elimintes eliminate violent songs and any relevent lifestyle, will brings peace and decreasing the crimes average, these songs and attitudes have a significant role in spoilling spilling teenagers minds, such effects makes teens imitate blindly the gangs style. For exmaple, allowing acts that glorify gangs lifestyles will effect the population, specially youth people, they are more likely to immitate such acts without percives the conseqences, hence, some youngs may commit crimes. Therefore, the prohibitation of violent, in any form, is a crucial. In conclusion, despite the freedom restriction and the feeling of oppression examined by some people, I believe the benefits of prohibitng violence contents in songs and other media is an imperative.