Some believe that the Olympic games help bring people from different nations together, while others claim that holding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's suggested that holding Olympic Games is enhancing people's desires and anticipations, while others consider, it costs a lot of payment for planning. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument,followed by my own perspective. On the one hand,there's no doubt that it is necessary for global players to set up a similar notion of success, and then bring it together because they need to obtain practical achievements from their expertise. For example, Olympic Games provide opportunities for sports,who could be respected by worldwide people, demonstrate their physical skills,and earn money. Moreover, a number of people,who are addicted to exercise competitions,are excited about this annual event. Therefore, Olympic Games play an essential role to drive sports industries since it defines the objective targets for competitors to keep the same destination forward. On the other hand,there are existing side effects that should be considered.Some think that Olympic Games always waste a lot of budgets, such as new gyms,surrounding sightseeing and facilities cost,which are all demolished after the event because some countries are close to bankruptcy edges. For instance,the government should invest a lot of money in constructing for holding Olympic Games and also depend on the tax of the citizen,so there are high risks in the country's fundamentals, This is a big challenge for the government to plan the budget used for the Olympic Games. In conclusion, Although it's true that the Olympics bring diverse societies' visions of sport together through the same purpose, I completely support that Olympic Games have wasted a lot of funds. Therefore,I suggest that the authority should provide responsibilities for the citizen. For instance,the authority should plan sustainable construction for every Olympic Games to avoid the waste of building budgets and also reduce to hold the over-activities besides the competitions.In this way,the country can bring the vision together,and decrease waste.