Discuss advantages and disadvantages of owning car

It is believe that, the car is undoubtedly one of the greatest humankind's inventions. Some people inextricably depend on it and think that the cars are an essential part of their everyday life. One of the greatest advantages of cars is certainly their mobility. The cars, for instance, are the best vehicles to almost all kinds of journeys.If my own a car, I can going to where I want.Especially is that driving my own car makes me happy.Nowadays, almost all of people have their own car.From my point of view, almost all of people walking on electric car in arrival 2030. This is because, nowadays technology is developing is extremely intensity. On the other hand, in the first place, from my point of view in against of owning car is that accident. Also, the people who own a car are always worried about their cars being stolen and damaged. In addition to this, the amount of cars is rising dramatically and it will cause air pollution increasing that, so aftereffects all of kinds of human diseases. All in all, I personally believe that, the advantages of owning car is good. This is because, distances can be nearness by owning car