Some people say that the man environmental problem off our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental degradation is becoming a major issue all around the globe. This is because not only plants and animals are becoming extinct but there is a number of pollutions which are negatively impacting the atmosphere. Although people have different views on this viewpoint, I believe that authorities should focus on the solution to other environmental problems such as air and water pollution. On the one hand, the number of masses opines that plants and creatures are a crucial part of our ecosystem. For example, lions and tigers at the edge of vanishing, due to the limited species of lions are left in our forests of south africa and other animals population is being increased such as deer and zebras. To explain, there are no more predators left to prey on herbivores. As a result, many villages close to the forest confront the problem of the destruction of farming. On the other hand, air contamination is significantly damaging the earth. To illustrate, the emissions of cars and factories are increasing the temperature on the earth which is a part of global warming as well as the waste coming out of the factories are spoiling the waterbodies and natural source of water. Furthermore, noise pollution also can not be ignored as loud music at parties and events is very common which is forcing the bird species to leave the cities. In conclusion, while some people emphasise that creatures and plants play a key role in the survival of humanity, plenty of others think that the air and water contamination problem is a major concern for the environment. However, in my opinion, bureaucrats should impose strict laws against factories to control global warming along with promoting electric cars.