Some people believe that reading stories from a book is a better than watching TV or playing computers game for children to what extend do you agree

In today's perceptually transportation epoch. Puppies are giving more emphasis on study rather than other activities. However, some masses opine they reading documents from a particular book is good than watching television or playing games for scion. I fully agree with the above nation and I give some Suitable justification in forthcoming paragraphs. Now, commence with the agreement side of the phenomenon, the first and foremost is a Childers can learn special vocabulary and Grammer. In addition, reading books is one of the vital things to gain better knowledge about contents, hair can not only build their concentration but also learn the structures of written lines. For instance, according to the departure of the United States government, children are performed more well gaining knowledge in their life rather than watching TV. Furthermore, reading not only build concentration but also increase IQ level through gaining knowledge from reading documents. Secondly, watching TV and playing games in childhood has leads detrimental effects on their upcoming life. In other words, children do not have the ability to discriminate between right and wrong things and due to these they watch TV long term and also playing games long term so it can be made them couch potatoes, affects their eyesight and also affect their health. Moreover, off spring cannot able to concentrate in their study, as a constitution,children may not able to remain time for studying and it can affect their grade in exams. Therefore, reading is one of the good things for seeds because it's beneficial for the whole life. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement and reading books not only aid in academic but also help in the future life because reading build concentration skill