Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people say that the only cause for learning a foreign language is due to trip to or work in a foreign country. Leftovers say that these are not the only disposes why someone should learn a foreign language. Furthermore, there are a lot of reasons for learning languages. This is because everyone wants to travel around the world or work for a good earner in a foreign country. By the way it originates from a lot of conclusions. In my opinion, this is all purposes related to earning money. If you should go to any county, firstly you need to know at least B2 level this language. This is because a degree is considered enough to travel. To begin with, a big part of people regarding if you go to any county, played a major role in money. Of course, I agree with this given statement, but it doesn't hurt to know the language. On the other hand, there are not only one reasons to travel. I can give you a lot of examples for this assessment. For instance, nowadays around a quarter of the world's population suffer from a variety of diseases. However, my country's medical services are not developing like India or the USA. That's why, many people go to other countries in search of a cure for their diseases. For that we should invite a visit to qualification doctors such as in our tremendous country. For example, we must take priority over countries. In conclusion, both sides of people are right, because humanity is learning foreign language for a lot of grounds. Another way is by studying new languages, improving intelligence and reaching those who really want.