Rich contries often give money to poorer contries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that nowadays rich countries should give financial assistance to poorer regions or not. While I agree that banknotes can help developing countries solve their problems, I believe that developed states should give other better things to help poorer nations cope with poverty. There is a main reason why money spent by rich regions can help others improve their financial situation. These developing counterparts can utilize this precious amount of money to pay for their national loans. For example, soma African land now still has to confront several huge debts, so they can not improve their life condition because all the turnover is paid. Therefore, they will have the condition to care about the more important problems such as enhancing the whole economy, which is accompanied by the improvement of residents' quality. Apart from these beneficial impacts mentioned above, I concur that giving help in other aspects of life could help people in poor nations develop more efficiently. It is clear that with the advent of modernization are an increasing number of unemployed. When they receive subsidies from the government, which is extracted from global assistance, they will become more and more dependent on it and thus, lose motivation at work. This will potentially lead to a decrease in the national economy, putting them in harsh living conditions. Instead of money, developed nations can offer cutting-edge technologies and talented teachers who will teach them to make use of technical tools. Gradually, impoverished societies can discover themselves step by step from the smallest element and become independent in the economy later on. To sum up, while to some certain extent, I agree with the idea that giving global subsidies can help poorer countries deal with poverty, I still hold the view that offering modern types of assistance can help them develop better.