Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Panel far is societies suggested for several professionals people should be regulated to stay where they were trained. However, I reckon that it is more reasonable for those professional individuals to choose wherever they desire to work. To start with, population should be free to work in different countries since it is their right to make their own decisions. Moreover, limiting doctors and engineers to work in where they got trained is unfair. For instance, it is unreasonable if countries force all the international students to work where where they trained instead of seeking for jobs back in their hometown. Hence, I believe that people with professions should be able to decide their workplace. Nevertheless, some dispute that professionals should be limited to the same country where their training took place. On the other hand, people concern about the compulsory regulation of workplace may lead to imbalance developments between countries and countries. For example, it fixed workplace is compulsory, it might end up insufficient professionals in the small countries. Thus, I believe that it is more appropriate to have individuals choose where to work. In conclusion, I believe that it is more beneficial and appropriate for professionals to work in different countries as they wish since it is their right and the limit of workplace may lead to imbalanced developments between countries.