It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

When it comes to work and live, it is significant for individuals to take risks when facing different situations. I believe that it is far more advantageous to take risks despite of several disadvantages. To start with, it is important for people to take risks when facing different situations. The more likely communities are willing to take risks, the more possibilities they may have. For instance, when travelling to a new country, do more places population visit the more adventures, they are likely to explore has societies will never know what will happen only if they have experienced. On the other hand is on my dispute that it is very risky and unsafe and taking risks. However, I reckon that the more risks individual have taken, the less anxious they will feel. Moreover, if individual prefer not taking risks remain limited themselves or losing chances to experience more differences. For in, for example, if a person refuse to try something different here, she will not be able to experience anything new. Thus, people may feel worried when encountering some uncertainties, they may be benefit from gaining some new experiences. In conclusion, it is beneficial and essential for the public to take risks in life, although it may make one feel uncomfortable.