In many Western countries, there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having no children?

Nowadays, it is the most common practice for most the individuals, who are staying in western, who are being adopted to have no children. However, there are some advantages and disadvantages of possessing no kids. This essay is going to discuss both sides. To begin with, we can see that most couples in western countries would like to have no offspring for them. In addition, this phenomenon has become the most popular and had some adverse effects on couples during their relationship. Firstly, the main disadvantage is humans always need care and protection which are not possible without children. Secondly, there is no kid means no fun at all. Consequently, Parents cannot be able to feel cherished at home. Thirdly, scions are the main carriers to carry our legacy to the next generations eventually. For instance, an article published that couples, who do not have any kids, are facing huge problems whereas having children indeed. So, the nation's population will be seen dramatically reduced in the end. On the other side, there are also some advantages which are also associated with couples who are having no children. Firstly, they don't feel any burden to raise any kids. Secondly, individuals who do have fewer responsibilities if they don't have any children. Eventually, parents will get separated easily if they don't have any kids. For example, a magazine revealed that an increasing number of set s are choosing to have no children to fulfil their desires only. To summarize, It has been proven that there are many disadvantages to couples, who are choosing to have no heir and this phenomenon will not only impact the teams but also impact the nation's strength.