Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time.

Nowadays, it is important to choose the right work for ourselves. But some people think that it is unimportant, and we always can change our job. Also, someone thinks that we can select just one employment. This essay will discuss both opinions and give a conclusion for this essay. On the one hand, this is important to stay in one position and make progress in this job. Furthermore, having a stable career with one employer is much better. Moreover, workers can demonstrate their loyalty. For instance, in Japan and China, the population favors staying with one job till the end of their career. As a result of this is that these countries stay stable in the world economy. On the other hand, if humans change their professions, they are can get more experience than those who stay with one opportunity. Furthermore, they also have more skills because of the difference in their employment. In our modern world, it is not enough to have one skill. In a fast-changing world, employees need to be flexible. For example, in the USA, Canada, and some South American governments, people can get more than one opportunity. People's main employment is a major, and others are minors. This method became popular in Europe too. To sum up, people can choose a profession without any stressful problems. This is not so much important because we can change our vocation every moment when we want.