The best way to understand different cultures is by working at a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Do you know the best way to know a nation's culture,is by learning their language? Many people are open to engaging with different civilizations, however, there are some obstacles. This essay will explain, even though having a career with a different cultures worker definitely facilitates understanding new cultures, I believe knowing the nation's language besides travelling is the easiest approach to learning any culture. First of all language. Language tends to be the most significant barrier, that prevents people from investigating new cultures. For instance, I have friends living in east Europe for years, however, their knowledge of society's culture is over-limited due to the language barrier. the opposite is also correct, whenever you learn any language, absolutely, you gain information regarding their lifestyles, religion, their national dishes and so on. Secondly, travelling. Overall it is clear through history books, that famous people who wrote about cultural diversity, tend to travel all over the world. A clear example, nowadays, travelling will make you experience the way of life in other countries, in addition to their celebration, wedding ceremony, etc. finally, being involved in vacancies with multicultural persons will enhance the understanding of cultures, however, I believe the perfect procedure to do that, is by travelling and learning other languages.