Social media marketing can influence what consumers buy. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

The problem of whether or not social network advertisements reflect the choice of customers has been raised for a long period of time. While most people aspire to believe that contemporary media does not affect what consumers buy, I do not completely accord with this opinion for several reasons. To embark on, today it has habitual for people to be bombarded with myriad kinds of information on the global net. This trend has both positive and negative impimpactsn people’s behaviour It seems logical that in order to get significant profit stuff of sellers would create attractive advertisements that increase the number of buyers. Due to this f,fact consumers make decisions and encounter numerous issues related to financial stability in their lives. A good illustration of this is shopaholics, who in pursuit of something new, forget about the meaning and further applying of it. It leads not only to impulsive purchases but also to illiteracy in own financial condition. Another cogent reason is the importance and crucial meaning of marketing, that profound in attracting dwellers. It is claimed that the essential goal of this sphere is based on creating conditions, which will show an upward trend in sales. When the issue is looked at from this point, it seems comprehensible that social media, where a certain part of marketing is posted, play a vital role in the business. To conclude, some people argue that Internet marketing does not affect our behaviour during purchasing. Nonetheless, recognizing the initial idea of advertising, it becomes easy to crack that marketing of social media fundamentally influences us and what we buy.