Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate frmo social life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Social life involves a variety of activities, the necessarity of separate working life from personal life has been arguing for a long time. Some people believe that people should still socialising with their colleagues even after the work. People usually have havey tasks during working hours, which will lead to a lack of chance to have deeper communication with other staffs. Therefore, it is a great opportunity to have futher social activities with colleagues, such as go to gym, hiking and go to restaurant together after working hours. These activities will likely lead to a closer relationship between colleagues, and by doing these could result in a comfortable atmosphere that will help to boost the efficiency of work. Moreover, people usually will spend one third of their life on working, therefore, colleagues might be the person that people spend the most of time with. If the relationships with co-workers are not well developed, people would be quite suffer during their working hours. On the other hand, work are not the only thing people have in their lives, families, hobbies, friends are also inseprateable parts of their social life. For example, at weekend a phone call of colleague is calling in to Join the words into show examples a person who finally have their weekend available to go for a picnic with their children and parents at park If the person refuse to go with colleagues for social event, the impression of his/her image as a co-worker might be negatively influenced, eventually cause a negative influence on their working environment. In conclusion, if people can have a positive relationship with their co-worker, they can enjoy a lot of benefits. However, I believe that people are entitled to choose whether to join social activities with their colleagues during leisure time or not.