Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Climate change represents a major threat to life on gravel. Some people argue that one needs to find a way to live with it instead of preventing it. I completely disagree with this, because I believe there are many ways to prevent climatic transformation. Firstly, weather transitions are happening due to which people are exploiting nature earth for their own sake. For example, people are cutting down forests at a very rapid rate. Deforestation is taking place due to which many business advantages but, it is destroying the life cycle of the Earth. The Government should impose strict laws and fines against the individuals or communities who are doing such things. Higher authority should be held responsible so that, they would keep an eye on people who are doing such crimes. Secondly, folk are neglecting the fact that if they don't prevent changes now, it would affect their future children to suffer. The Government is taking action against the public who is responsible for climate change. They are also imposing different types of laws to prevent transition in the surrounding. For instance, political members are creating awareness in society about more utilisation of public transport so as to reduce pollution. Another example to prevent climatic variation is to plant more trees. This initiative is also taken by leaders of our society. It is not only the responsibility of one person but, of each individual person living in the society to save Earth from harmful transformation. Thus, prevention can be taken to save the earth from hazardous transition. In conclusion, I adhere that prevention is better than finding a way of living with climate change. Prevention would help the community to live a healthier and happy life on land.