Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Influential society ought to employ skilful workers from developing countries. In my opinion, I believe that highly educated individuals will improve their productivity while enriching their home nation. Firstly, developed nations will reduce the rate of unemployment because skilled people require less time to adapt to newer structures or methods. They can also handle illiterates well as educate untrained workers. Therefore, endowed lands grow well and faster by financing new research to help improve the quality of life of their citizens. In the United Kingdom, up to 2000 medical doctors were being employed annually and this has generated more income for the government over the last 5 years provided that qualified persons are now placed in the right station. This will stop a number of lawsuits against clinical malpractice as well as reduce morbidity and mortality rate. For instance, well trained can now oversee major decision processes about the management of patients in healthcare facilities. Secondly, providing jobs for highly trained workers is a direct investment in their economy and this will also expand the gross domestic product. Alternatively, a skilled person and their family in the home country will also benefit from his/her salary. In addition, the revenue generated from their knowledge was used to finance their economy. Such as, in North Wales, a doctor was posted to a French-speaking county hospital. Even though the hospital had no doctor since 2012, due to his techniques to carry out some procedures and other administrative qualities, he was able to improve the quarterly profit of the county. In summary, in my opinion providing jobs for educated immigrants is a direct investment in the economy and also helps to reduce poverty.