In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centres. What are the advantages of such a system and do you feel that this is something that most cities should adopt?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, the automobile has become an important part of a person's life. As a, consequence it is believed by some regions that private cars are now banned from certain City centres. I have discussed the merits of this system in the impending subdivision and I believe that most cities should adopt this trend. Commencing with the advantage side first and foremost due to the ban on private cars from certain Cities people will lead to use other methods forever if the government put Ben on private cars crowd will use public transportation such as bus taxi and whatnot. Additionally, a majority number of the public will use cycling for going small distances, walking and car polling as a consequence, the fossil-fuels such as coil,oil and gas will be saved and would remain for the next generation. Yet another advantage is the ban on private cars leads to less pollution. nowadays majority numbers of vehicles are emitting gases which is not only harmful to the environment but also a human being. For example, due to hazardous gases such as carbon monoxide, and carbon dioxide, the public is suffering from many diseases such as lung cancer, respiratory system and asthma to name but a few. As a consequence, if people use fewer cars, less infection will be spread and it would have an enormous effect on the human body as well as the surroundings. In my opinion,many regions should adopt this Trend. furthermore, if countries adopt this Trend, they will save their planet from pollution and it would have a great effect on human health. to exemplify, in Britain, the UK has its own 1900 km long cycle track, as a result, many people are using more cycles compared to other vehicles so, other countries should expect this trend. To conclude, owing to the ban on private cars masses will use other methods,which lead to less pollution. I believe that many countries should imitate this phenomenon.