In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

It is inevitable that people in this modern epoch cannot control their ideal body weight and most of them are having low level of wellness and fitness. The lack of awarness about how important it is to maintain healthy lifestyle seem to be the main causes of these issuess especially for those who have very packed schedule and cannot manage their time appropriately. However, I believe that there are two completions they can conduct to tackle these problems. Nowadays, As the result of long working hours, many people do not have adequate amount of time to go to the gym or simply doing excercises at home because they tend to spend their spare time to take rest. Furthermore, in regards to maximalize their time -saving, they regularly consume fast-food which cionsist consists of unhealthy ingredients such as with the excessive amount of fat inside. Consequently, if these habits continues, they can easily gain more weight due to fat surplus and it will be reducing the level of their well-being and theey prone to be attacked by severe disease like cholestrol. On the other hand, I suggest there will be two possible ways to overcome those matters. Firstly, people have to manage their time properly, and spending their free time for doing physical activities to maintain their wellness and to keep their body active such as cycling and swimming, most importantly they have to conduct these actions consitently. In addition, consuming more clean meals such as vegetables and fruits can help them detoxcify their body poisons and replace fattening food that they often consume. Thus, as the result, they are able to keep their ideal weight as well as preserving healthy lifestyle. Overall, the main problems are both people awarness and habits. Then, the potential solutions involve good time management and also particular changes in terms of diets.