Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals are split when it comes to acquiring about business. Some believe that the most effective method of learning this topic for people is going to educationl education invironments environment for instance colleges or universties and taking relaated courses. Others, on the contrary, assert that other learnig methods like self-studying could be more efficient in case of business. There are valid arguments ob both sides, which I will discuss nd conclude by clearly stating my viewpoint. From my perspective taking college classes for business schools is the best. On the one hand, some people argue that there are any other better ways rather than studying in universities for learning business for instance self-studying with online cources sources. Primarily, because of limited time or data in online situation some lessens of topic would be skkiped. Moreover, all the students are not pasionate enough to follow the i nstructions by themselves, so there could be lots of mistakes in acquiring process. From another angel, other individuls claim that on site classes are very helpful. Initially, as business related courses are new field of study in universities, also they have all new trends in business its better for learners to attend in college classes physically. Secondly, in these university classes students can learn more due to case studies or questions of their calssmates which has not crossed their mind. In conclusion, I tend to agree with the advocates of business classes in universities, since they have more benetits. It should not be forgotten that these classes are only compared to online self-studing at home.